I’m Dominican so living in the heights would be a perfect fit, it’s like I’d be right at home. I’m a part timer at Footaction, I love keeping up with sneakers old or new. I also like selling them too when I get the opportunity to get new releases for other people, make a little money on the side. And I get to dress how I want, I like to tell a story with each fit and my job allows me to do. I’m very big on reading especially phycology books since I really want to understand the mind and behavior, something I want to major in down the line. If I’m not doing that I’m watching a good show or movie. Or I’m catching up on the latest fashion trends. Or just bumping to music, I have such a big selection, my playlist can go from rap to indie to dance hall to reggaeton, I’m very appreciative of other cultures. I always tend to keep myself occupied with the things that make me happy or I’m making money. I hate not doing anything. If I’m not investing in myself I feel anxious.

Roommate Perk

I’m super detail orientated before asking anyone to help clean I probably finished the task my self. I love coming home to a clean house, it keeps your mind from running all over the place. It feels very peaceful. A home is a sanctuary. We have to treat it with as much respect as we treat ourselves. Some nights I won’t even spend the night in the house. I’m willing cook up a good Dominican meal occasionally :).

Ideal roommate

My ideal roommates would be females, a friendly person I can have occasional conversations with, I would hate to live in a house and not talk to anyone ever that gets awkward. I love meeting new people, making new friends you never know if you could meet a life time friend who just happened to be a roommate first. I wouldn’t want to live with someone who has to be told to clean up after themselves, everyone should be doing their part. Also someone who touches stuff that doesn’t belong to them, if someone needs something just ask, 9 times out of 10 I’ll say yes. I’m very respectful of peoples feelings and belongings I’d like the same courtesy.

Apartment applying for