I am from Southern California but have lived in Arizona for the past 4 years as I attended ASU. I studied Global Health and will now be moving to the city to attend NYU in pursuit of a Masters of Public Health. I currently work for Whole Foods Market part-time and am looking to work within the administrative field following my move. My interests vary considering I have a tomboy side that loves sports and cars yet I equally enjoy girly things like makeup, fashion, etc. I am quite social and enjoy a good night out but also value restful nights in. I love to travel and also visit my family and friends multiple times throughout the year. I have an 8 month old French Bulldog named Lilo! She is a happy little girl that loves to play but can be the perfect cuddle buddy when you needed.

Roommate Perk

My roommate perk is that I love to cook and can make almost any Mexican dish and love to share! I value cleanliness and always work towards keeping the common areas neat. I am also a big fan of bath and body works and love to keep the common areas smelling nice and fresh!

Ideal roommate

My ideal roommate is someone who would like to be friends and knows how to share responsibilities throughout the household. I would prefer another student or working professional who understands the need for a balance between social and professional life. Communication and honesty are a big thing for me. I appreciate sit down conversation conflict resolution versus passive aggressive notes/texts. I have had roommates for the past 4 years and am comfortable with compromise and getting to know people and would prefer someone who is the same.

Apartment applying for