Hello! My name is Diana Lucien and I am originally from Florida, but recently relocated to NYC after graduating university in Seattle! Currently in that post-grad phase where I don’t know what direction I want to go in, but I did know for a long time that NYC was my dream city to live and I am excited! I currently work at Blue Bottle as a Barista in Midtown while trying to navigate adulting. I love to shop, explore, work out (from time to time), and can be extremely social and outgoing. I would love to be friends/friendly with my roommates and make the best of out the living situation! I am down for nights out, nights in, everything in between. Lets be friends!

Roommate Perk

I am not the most organized person, but I am clean and respectful of common spaces. I believe chores are important to keep on top of, and I would prefer to keep common areas of the apartment clean. I am welcoming and inviting of guests , and always down to host anyone! I work full time so I wont be home midday most of the week. I am always down to cook a meal with roomies! I am pretty quiet and a heavy sleeper, so noise doesn’t bother me too much. I don’t have any life threatening allergies either. I would prefer no smoking in common areas but idc what you do in your own personal room. Bonus, I love to decorate!

Ideal roommate

Ideal roommates would be young females/non-binary, preferably early 20s. We don’t have to be best friends, but would love to be friendly and communicative to enjoy our living situation. Would like to keep common areas clean, maybe even be down for chore charts and rotating chores! Would love too make the place homey, so anyone hoo is down to become friends I am also! Needs to be respectful of space and items (ask before using, ask before inviting multiple people over, etc)

Apartment applying for