Hi I’m Evelyn! I am a Russian/Middle Eastern Mix (So that basically means I come from a background of really good food). I am a senior in business school and I also work in an up and coming Cyber Security firm in Manhattan. I am a self taught baker who specialized in custom dairy free sweets (so my roommates will be taste testing a lot of my goodies). I plan on attending culinary school after I graduate from business school. As you can probably tell I keep busy most of the time but I am very clean and organized. I have a soft spot for a beautifully decorated and smartly organized spaces. I also have a small pupper, named Leo. He loves people and is down to chill with me by the TV on a night in. I am usually out an about between work, school, workouts and helping out family, but when I’m home I’m usually in the kitchen whippin up something to share.

Roommate Perk

My #roommateperk is that I am always sharing. Whether its food I’m cooking, advice on an issue you may have, or simply how to style an outfit. I respect peoples personal space but also love to sit down with a beer or a wine and have a nice conversation. I am very open to meeting new people. I would love to become friends with my roommates and have an overall good time living together.

Ideal roommate

My ideal roommate would be female, clean, organized, minimalistic, animal loving, and a Foodie (both love to cook and to eat). I would love to split chores with my roommate and keep our shared spaces clean all the time. I understand that sometimes life gets out of hand it may be hard to keep a space clean, but as long as it’s cleaned within a day or two I don’t mind. I would like to become friends with my roommate and share more than just a living space together. At the end of the day my perfect roommate would be someone who is caring, kind, animal loving and open to new experiences and adventurous.

Apartment applying for