A bit about me! I’m a 26-year-old currently living in Jersey City, but looking to relocate to NYC. My pronouns are they/she! I was working full-time as a production assistant in VFX, but due to the past WGA strikes, I’m on a break from production and working in retail. I’m a sag!! (sag sun, sag moon, and pieces rising!) and my favorite color is green!

I also love to spend time engaging in my own hobbies (re: going out dancing/ to concerts, exploring the city, making art, baking, playing board games, and watching movies), but can be very chatty and sociable. More than anything, I love music (both listening and playing instruments).

I consider myself very tidy and love a clean home (monthly deep cleans are a must for me!). I’m generally quiet, but love to dance and exercise from home, so this would be the most noise you’d have to worry about. I’m accommodating and value, judgment free open communication.

Roommate Perk

My #roommateperk would probably be that I clean for fun (seriously! –also no pressure!)

I think I’m funny as well?

Ideal roommate

My ideal roommate would be someone who is femme or queer or a POC (not a deal breaker!!), and generally tidy (open to a cleaning schedule!) I don’t mind someone who wants to bring the party home but communicate this beforehand. I would love someone who I can be friends with and would be open to hosting things like game nights or having friends over for fun events (my love language is quality time and hosting themed get-togethers.) Would also appreciate someone who is not afraid to communicate or advocate for themselves, as this makes me feel safe doing the same!

Apartment applying for