I was born in El Paso, Texas. My mother is from Northampton in the UK where I spent the better part of my life! I moved to the UK when I was 6, and came back to El Paso when I was 19 after I finished big school(high school.) I’ve been in Texas for the last 6 years and I love it here however, I just feel it may be time for my next adventure! I have always been inlove with New York and I decided moving somewhere I love would be a good decision. I currently work from home as an apple advisor, and I also have my license to sell health insurance on the side. My hobbies include cooking, singing, sight seeing, hiking, cleaning, gaming, reading, writing and drawing!

Roommate Perk

I am a very easy person to get along with! I don’t bother, and I am not big on complaining. Unless you literally set the house on fire, you won’t hear much from me. I am very clean person. My mother raised me to clean the house at least twice a day, once when you wake up and once before you go to sleep so I will likely always be cleaning when not working lol. You may never see me as I tend to either stay in my room on my phone, working, gaming, etc. Or I may be somewhere in New York walking around embracing the city! I am very generous person so if you need anything and I have it, I will most likely share it! I tend to cook and bake a lot so if you’ve ever hungry that’s what I’m here for!

Ideal roommate

My ideal roommate can be male or female. Gender isn’t really important to me I get along well with both! No body wants a messy roommate, so as long as they pick up after themselves that is all I ask for. I just want a roommate who is kind. I will not tolerate someone who is disrespectful. There is no reason to spread hate. If you can respect peoples religion, gender identification, sexual orientation, interests and hobbies, and also wash your own dishes then that’s all I ask for! I’m a very simple person.

Apartment applying for