I was born and raised in Dominican Republic, later moved to Florida and lived there until I started college. I have been living up north for about a year and a half. I am currently pursuing my bachelors degree in Psychology. I work for a retail store customer service call center. I am very calm and relaxed. When I am not working or doing homework, I enjoy listening to music, watching Netflix, hanging out with my friends and my boyfriend, going on random adventures to take photos of the scenery and such. I also like going on trips whether they are short road trips or just traveling to other countries.

Roommate Perk

I really enjoy baking, I like to think I am pretty good at it; I recently picked up cooking as well, and I can honestly say I am not so bad. I enjoy cleaning, so the house will always be spotless and smelling nice. I like to share, so if I have extra snacks or maybe you ran out of shampoo, never hesitate to ask me! I am a great listener and very friendly, shy at first, but I can be funny once I get comfortable. I am very understanding, so if there is ever an issue just let me know!

Ideal roommate

My ideal roommate would be male/female or any gender/sexual identification, are open to forming a friendship with the housemates, are good at communicating, are not too loud, respectful, patient, friendly, cooperative, trustworthy, are very big on cleanliness and hygiene, are responsible and reliable. Dealbreakers would being inconsiderate of the feelings of everyone in the household, being messy, or not having any respect for my and others belongings and our personal space when needed.

Apartment applying for