Hey! I’m Benjamin. I’m 25 and I work in Finance. Currently as a Bookkeeper for a company in Chelsea. I’m originally from Florida, where I studied Computer Science before moving to the city in 2018. I have a routine and I like to work out so I tend to have a pretty full schedule. I’m also a big writer, and I have a bunch of side projects I work on for fun, as well as for progress sake lol. I realize that makes me sound like a busy body, but I’m actually very laid back. I’m a likable guy, I’m understanding, patient, and that helps give me an easygoing and flexible attitude.

Roommate Perk

I’d say my biggest roommate perk is that I’m exceptionally considerate. I’m not opposed to going above what’s expected to help a roommate out, and I’m very clean.
I’m good at communicating and I’m generally a pleasant person to have around.

Ideal roommate

My ideal roommate is someone who has similar interests and habits. For the most part, I’m looking for someone similarly laid back and clean. Like I said, I’m pretty laid back so I’m not going to nitpick anything. Just as an example, I’d be the type to ask for a moment so I could let you know I noticed things were starting to get a little grody, and I’d probably ask if there’s anything I could do to help. Finally, I’m really allergic to passive-aggressive and negative people. So I’d like to avoid that if possible. haha…Bad joke? Anyways, I hope this gives you a good idea of who I am, what I’m looking for, and how I might fit the space. 🙂

Apartment applying for