Manuel

BIO:

I’m from Tampa, Florida but practically all my family is from NYC, actor and currently studying drama at NYU Tisch at the Atlantic Theater Company, Cancer, Cuban, Colombian mixed with Afro-Latino and Indigenous descent, Spaniard, I love dancing to Hip-Hop, Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, Dancehall, Soca, Afrobeats, Music: everything I like to dance to plus R&B, Rap, Soul, EDM. I love going out and clubbing, going to the movies, and being a foodie when I can. I love learning about cultures, languages, traveling. I speak English,Spanish and a little bit of Korean. I literally laugh at pretty much everything. I love scary movies, even the dumb ones. I love working out and eating healthy. I cook.

Roommate Perk

#Myroommateperk is there is never a dull moment with me! I’m your typical loud funny latino, so that also means I know how to keep things clean and expect my roommates to do so as well.

Ideal roommate

My ideal roommate would be someone is mostly extroverted, loves to talk and hang, someone I can build a fun and nice friendship with so that way it doesn’t make the living situation a living hell or something to dread when all of us come home. I would also love for my roommate to be just as cleanly as I am as well as organized because a clean well kept home is a happy one. I would like to establish a sense of home rather than just somewhere you live. I would basically want to have a roommate who is similar to me. It would be awesome to have nights where we can host and entertain friends and family as well as having roommate nights.

Apartment applying for

go