I am originally from New York, most of my family lives out there but I use to live in Tampa, FL as well during my preteen/teenage years. I love music, I honestly don’t know what I would do if one day music just didn’t exist anymore. I enjoy watching movies, cartoons, and trying new foods, I live a pretty chill life as of right now because I’m so focused on reaching the goals I’ve set for myself but I do enjoy going out from time to time. I like going out for drinks mainly shots lol I don’t like sipping I prefer chugging lol But what I consider a really good time is just going for a walk around a what I consider a beautiful area and just vibin with whomever I’m with and then going back home to watch a comedy movie while eating munchies 😉 . Hopefully that gives you some kind of idea as to what type of person I am.

Roommate Perk

I will put that I am actually a really good listener, i care about people probably more than they actually do about me 🤷🏾‍♀️ So if you ever feel like you don’t have anyone else to talk to I’m always open to listen. ALSO I do run a small business where I sell lip gloss and will eventually be selling skin care products and don’t mind giving some samples I would love to receive feedback as well. I do like to cook things that people would normally order out at a restaurant. Why go to the restaurant, when you can just bring the restaurant to you. 🤷🏾‍♀️

Ideal roommate

Just someone that respects boundaries. Just respect my things, food, etc. I don’t mind sharing just as long as I gave you permission. But if we become really close and we trust one another then permission isn’t necessary.

Apartment applying for