I’m a clean and considerate roommate who enjoys a quiet night in as much as a fun night out. I love to geek out on Game of Thrones but my favorite show will always be Parks and Recreation (my friends say I have the same personality as Leslie Knope). I’m a big dog lover and I volunteer regularly with a dog rescue as an adoption counselor so most weekends I am out of the apartment at adoption events. I also have a lot of friends in the city and spend a lot of time with them. I will occasionally host a pregame before a night out or a girls night with movies and wine. I am a night owl but will always be respectful of others schedules. I love to cook and bake so there is a chance you may come home one day to freshly baked cookies or home made pasta.

Roommate Perk

#Myroommateperk is that I love to cook and bake! Expect to come home any given night to my famous snickerdoodles or homemade pasta.

Ideal roommate

My ideal roommate is female and between the ages of 22-30. I would like someone who is clean, respectful and likes to keep common areas neat and well kept. Similarly to me, I would like to live with someone who likes to go out but also enjoys a quiet movie night. I also would like someone who is open to me bringing in the living room furniture as well as kitchen supplies as I have a lot from my current apartment I would like to bring with me. I am friends with my current roommate and would love if we are able to become friends but also cool to do our own thing. I would like someone who is okay with overnight guests and my friends coming over to the apartment. I am of course open to them having their friends over and having people stay the night.

Apartment applying for