I am originally from Arizona, but have most recently been living in Seattle for the last 3 years. I have been wanting to move out to NYC for a long time and am excited to finally get out there! I’ll be working in Finance in Brooklyn on a normal M-F schedule. I tend to keep weeknights pretty relaxed and either hit the gym after work, make happy hour or dinner plans with friends, or come home and cook dinner and binge on some wine and netflix. On the weekends I like to explore new neighborhoods, check out new bars and restaurants, and go to concerts. I’ll be moving with two sweet young cats (Elio and Oliver) who love any extra attention they can get, but also totally fine to leave them to their bird watching and brotherly love/fights and let them get their 18 hours of sleep a day.

Roommate Perk

I’m a clean freak and will keep things spotless! I’m also a great listener and am always there for a good vent sesh. I believe in open communication over passive-aggressiveness and have always had great relationships with my roommates in the past.

Ideal roommate

I am open to female or male roommates, preferably close to my age ~25-35, and would love to live with people who want to hang out together in or out of the house sometimes, but as long as we are all respectful of each other and communicative roommates, that’s all that really matters. Hoping for roommates who will keep common areas reasonably clean, and must be OK living with cats since I have two of them!

Apartment applying for