Hello, I’m a Washingtonian. I lived in NYC for 9 years. I don’t have any pets but I do love cats. I’m gay. I hope future rooms are LGBTQ friendly. I’m 420 friendly. I’m more of an edible kind of person on rare occasion. Don’t mind if there’s smoke in the apartment. Cigarettes are for outside though. I’m fairly tidy, Ive been downsizing with every move. So I’ll be that one who has to borrow a spatula / pan from time to time. Once apon a time it was I who had furnished the entire apartment. Feeling lost these days after the pandemic year we had. So my interests are reset and rediscovering myself. I was a home care taker for the year which consumed most of my time.

Roommate Perk

Well I am a restaurant worker. With a mix of a couple cafes. Sometimes I could bring home several pastries. I keep the common area pretty tighty. I like playing music out loud to fill the silence. So it can be lively at times. I am currently unemployed which means there will be a lot of me time at the apartment. That’s temporary . I’m usually the kind of person whose never home. I like to believe my empathy is slightly more tuned than average. If i feel a bad /sad presence ill do my best to lift the spirits.

Ideal roommate

In the year of Biden-Harris. I just want to still say absolutely no trump supporters for starters. Lol . Other then that I’m open to all sorts of humans. Of course I’d like an apartment full of gays but one doesn’t always get what they want. If you want to be in your room all the time. I will not be offended. I don’t mind if you bring anyone around. A gentle heads up before you arrive is always appreciated. I’m the kind to quickly clean and adjust things to be more presentable. Just be good at communicating. If you ramble on on , then you and will get along lol. Weirdness is absolutely welcomed.

Apartment applying for